Leave a comment

5 Fingers

I think I will learn to play the piano
I have five fingers on each hand
Right thumb to Right Pinky
Are numbered one to five
Left thumb to Left Pinky are
Numbered the same
Learning how to play has been fun so far
I will get back all that MS has stolen from me
It’s never to old to learn you see
We average folk only use twenty percent of our brain
That leaves eighty percent of untapped terrain
Eighty percent of new nerve pathways to make
Eighty percent of my brain to cultivate
With God’s grace hopefully I will regain all MS has tried to claim.

LiMaMi 2/2015

Wishing all my readers Love, Light & Wellness.

Leave a Reply

