Leave a comment

MS & Me

Diagnosed in on June 29, 2011…my symptoms started on December 4, 2008…you might wonder why I know the exact date? I woke with a horrible migraine(like someone had a jack hammer in my head) and my balance was off…I was ruled out for everything including MS(my MRI showed 4 Lesions on my brain the neurologist said I needed 9 lesions to be diagnosed with MS) she diagnosed me with transformed migraines… Turns out I only needed one lesion to be diagnosed with MS…I also seem to like getting rare symptoms of MS I have dysautonomia(malfunction of the autonomic nervous system) and pruritis(itching)…there is never a dull moment.

Leave a Reply

