Leave a comment

All That Glitters

So, I have a jewelry boutique that I’m struggling with. Since my diagnosis I have been trying to reinvent myself. I really need some help with it. I have a lot of unique pieces and I’m sure that there is something in there that would catch your eye. If you decide to purchase something contact me first so I can send you a coupon that you can use even if it is an item on sale. Please stop by and take a gander in All That Glitters. allthatglitters769.kitsylane.com
Thank you, Peace & Blessings, Lisa

Leave a Reply

