1 Comment

Daily Prompt: The Best- I think best in the morning

I think my best is in the early morning hours(5-6am); when most of the world is catching those extra winks; when all of my house is still asleep. The early morning hours is when the fog has not rolled into to my head. Once the fog rolls in; my mind is cloudy, confusion has set in and every thought is jumbled together. Very rarely do I have clear thoughts in the afternoon or evening…by that time my mind is tired. I can honestly say Multiple Sclerosis has affected my creativity. Thoughts and concepts are a little more difficult to grasp. I find myself having writer’s block more often and sometimes I just have no interest to write; but I will keep forcing myself to write no matter what because writing is what I love to do.

One comment on “Daily Prompt: The Best- I think best in the morning

  1. […] Daily Prompt: The Best- I think best in the morning […]

Leave a Reply

